Monday 30th March 2015

Latest Stories:

Events

eventsheader

Leicester Market holds some great events throughout the year. Please see below for a list of up coming events, with new dates added and and when events are confirmed.

Event

Farmers Market

Pancake Day

Continental Market

Easter Bonnet Competition

St. Georges Day Celebration

Love Your Local Market Fortnight

Summer Food Festival

Continental Market

Sky Ride/Our Leicester Day

Mela

Continental Market

Remembrance Day Service

Winter Food Festival

Date

First Thursday of every month

February 17th

Wednesday 8th April – Sunday 12th April

Saturday 4 April

Thursday 23rd April

Wednesday 13 May – Wednesday 27 May

Sunday 24 May

Wednesday 8 July – Sunday 12 July

Sunday 30 August

Monday 31 August

Wednesday 28 October – Sunday 1 November

Wednesday 11 November

November (date TBA)

Share/Bookmark