Events

Events 2016

Leicester Market holds some great events throughout the year. Please see below for a list of up coming events, with new dates added and and when events are confirmed.

EVENT

Farmer’s Market

Healthy Living Day

Pancake Day

Easter Bonnet Competition

Continental Market

St George’s Day

Leicester’s Summer Food and Drink Festival

Continental Market

Mela

Continental Market

Remembrance Day

Leicester’s Winter Food and Drink Festival

Festive Shopping Day

DATE

First Thursday of every month

Thursday 28th January

Tuesday 9th February

Saturday 26th March

Wednesday 20th April – Sunday 24th April

Saturday 23rd April

Sunday 29th May

Wednesday 8th June – Sunday 12th June

August (TBC)

Wednesday 5th October – Sunday 9th October

Friday 11th November

Sunday 20th November (TBC)

Friday 23rd December (TBC)